VISIT TODAY!

hide


Boca Museum of Art
501 Plaza Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432
In Mizner Park
T: 561.392.2500 F: 561.391.6410
Email: info@bocamuseum.org

clientuploads/LOGOS/Parking.png

 

Hours:
Tuesday - Friday 
Saturday & Sunday
Wednesday


10AM - 5PM
NOON - 5PM
10AM - 9PM

Admission:
Members
Children(12 & under)
Adults
Seniors(65 +)
Students(with ID)


FREE
FREE
$14
$12
$6

CLOSED Mondays and holidays

Sign-up for free E-newsletters

   

Trustees and Staff

BOARD OF TRUSTEES - OFFICERS
2013-2014

Title Name
President Dalia Pabón Stiller
Executive Vice President Jody Harrison Grass
1st Vice President Kevin Cooper
2nd Vice President Milton Bagley
Treasurer Adam Bankier
Secretary Andrea Kline
Assistant Secretary Julie Clairmont Shide

STAFF

Title Name Phone Email
Interim Director Irvin Lippman
Assistant to the Interim Director Valerie Johnson 561.392.2500, ext. 218 vjohnson@bocamuseum.org
       
Director of Administration Roberta Stewart 561.392.2500, ext. 215 rstewart@bocamuseum.org
Technology & Digital Communications Officer Inga Ford 561.392.2500, ext. 211 iford@bocamuseum.org
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant Carolyn Nite 561.392.2500, ext. 200 cnite@bocamuseum.org
Administrative Liason Bari Arango 561.392.2500, ext. 200 barango@bocamuseum.org
Senior Facilities Manager Larry Weissman 561.392.2500, ext. 110 lweissman@bocamuseum.org
Custodian Terry Drouillard 561.392.2500, ext. 110  
Maintenance Worker Mike Rivera 561.392.2500, ext. 110 mrivera@bocamuseum.org
Executive Manager, Museum Store Laura Toia 561.392.2500, ext. 101 ltoia@bocamuseum.org
Assistant Store Manager Carole Rovner 561.392.2500, ext. 102 crovner@bocamuseum.org
Sales Associate Jenny DeGorsky 561.392.2500, ext. 102
       
Curator of 20th Century and Contemporary Art Marisa Pascucci 561.392.2500, ext. 221 mpascucci@bocamuseum.org
Curator of Exhibitions and Audience Engagement Kathleen Goncharov 561.392.2500, ext. 223 kgoncharov@bocamuseum.org
Registrar Martin J. Hanahan 561.392.2500, ext. 220 mhanahan@bocamuseum.org
Assistant Registrar Kelli Bodle 561.392.2500, ext. 222 kbodle@bocamuseum.org
       
Director of Development Christine Mally 561.392.2500, ext. 203 cmally@bocamuseum.org
Special Events/Community Outreach Coordinator Barbara Kingston 561.392.2500, ext. 208 bkingston@bocamuseum.org
Development Associate Annagrace Pfister 561.392.2500, ext. 209 apfister@bocamuseum.org
Membership Database Administrator Lilia Gelb 561.392.2500, ext. 206 lgelb@bocamuseum.org
Visitor Services/Volunteer Coordinator Jillian Taylor 561.392.2500, ext 103 jtaylor@bocamuseum.org
 
Curator of Education Claire E. Clum 561.392.2500, ext. 105 cclum@bocamuseum.org
Assistant Curator of Education Luis Glickman 561.392.2500, ext. 104 lglickman@bocamuseum.org
Educational Programs Coordinator/Group Tours Maria Brueggeman 561.392.2500, ext. 106 maria@bocamuseum.org
Museum Educator Bari Martz 561.392.2500, ext. 136 bmartz@bocamuseum.org
       
Art School Director Walter O'Neill 561.392.2503 woneill@bocamuseum.org
Senior Administrative Assistant Ann Goffredo 561.392.2503 agoffredo@bocamuseum.org
Receptionist/Administrative Assitant Adrienne De Cramer 561.392.2503 adecramer@bocamuseum.org
Facility Manager Mark S. Creamer 561.392.2503 mcreamer@bocamuseum.org
Maintenance Eric Cabrera 561.392.2503
       
Director of Marketing and Public Relations Bruce Herman 561.392.2500, ext. 202 bherman@bocamuseum.org
Marketing and Public Relations Associate Austin Modine 561.392.2500, ext. 207 amodine@bocamuseum.org
       
Director of Finance Linda Ursillo 561.392.2500, ext. 214 lursillo@bocamuseum.org
Accountant Cathy Fradkin 561.392.2500, ext. 212 cfradkin@bocamuseum.org
Visit | Buy Tickets | The Art School Membership |

What is a CVV Code?

CVV2 is a security measure for credit cards. Since a CVV2 number is listed on your credit card, but is not stored anywhere, the only way to know the correct CVV2 number for your credit card is to physically have possession of the card itself. All VISA, Discover, MasterCard and American Express cards made in America in the past 5 years or so have a CVV2 number. However Diners Club does not use a security code.

How to find your CVV2 number:
On a VISA, Discover or MasterCard, please turn your card over and look in the signature strip. You will find (either the entire 16-digit string of your card number, OR just the last 4 digits), followed by a space, followed by a 3-digit number. That 3-digit number is your CVV2 number.(See below)

VISA, Discover & MasterCard


On American Express Cards, the CVV2 number is a 4-digit number that appears above the end of your card number. (See below)