VISIT TODAY!

hide


Boca Raton Museum of Art
501 Plaza Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432
In Mizner Park
T: 561.392.2500 F: 561.391.6410
Email: info@bocamuseum.org

clientuploads/LOGOS/Parking.png

Hours:
Tues, Wed & Fri
Thurs
Saturday & Sunday
Mondays & holidays


10AM - 5PM
10AM - 8PM
NOON - 5PM
CLOSED

CLOSED Thanksgiving, 11/27

Admission:
Members
Children(12 & under)
Adults
Seniors(65 +)
Students(with ID)

1st SUNDAY of each month


FREE
FREE
$12
$10
FREE

FREE 

   

Trustees and Staff

BOARD OF TRUSTEES - OFFICERS
2014-2015

Title Name
President Dalia Pabón Stiller
Executive Vice President Jody Harrison Grass
1st Vice President Kevin Lane Cooper
2nd Vice President Julie Clairmont Shide
Treasurer Paul Miller
Assistant Treasurer M. Adam Bankier
Secretary Peg Greenspon
Assistant Secretary Andrea Kline

STAFF

Title Name Phone Email
Executive Director Irvin Lippman  561.392.2500, ext. 219 ilippman@bocamuseum.org
Assistant to the Executive Director Valerie Johnson 561.392.2500, ext. 218 vjohnson@bocamuseum.org
       
Director of Administration Roberta Stewart 561.392.2500, ext. 215 rstewart@bocamuseum.org
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant Carolyn Nite 561.392.2500, ext. 200 cnite@bocamuseum.org
Senior Facilities Manager Larry Weissman 561.392.2500, ext. 110 lweissman@bocamuseum.org
Custodian Terry Drouillard 561.392.2500, ext. 110 tdrouillard@bocamuseum.org
Maintenance Mike Rivera 561.392.2500, ext. 110 mrivera@bocamuseum.org
       
Executive Manager, Museum Store Laura Toia 561.392.2500, ext. 101 ltoia@bocamuseum.org
Assistant Store Manager Carole Rovner 561.392.2500, ext. 102 crovner@bocamuseum.org
Store Sales Associate Jenny DeGorsky 561.392.2500, ext. 102  
       
Curator of Collections Marisa Pascucci 561.392.2500, ext. 221 mpascucci@bocamuseum.org
Curator of Contemporary Art Kathleen Goncharov 561.392.2500, ext. 223 kgoncharov@bocamuseum.org
Registrar/Exhibitions Manager Martin J. Hanahan 561.392.2500, ext. 220 mhanahan@bocamuseum.org
Assistant Registrar Kelli Bodle 561.392.2500, ext. 222 kbodle@bocamuseum.org
       
Director of Development Roberta Kjelgaard 561.392.2500, ext. 202 rkjelgaard@bocamuseum.org
Membership Manager Lilia Gelb 561.392.2500, ext. 206 lgelb@bocamuseum.org
Development Associate Bari Arango 561.392.2500, ext. 213 barango@bocamuseum.org
Special Events/Visitor Services Manager Barbara Kingston 561.392.2500, ext. 208 bkingston@bocamuseum.org
Special Events/Volunteer Coordinator Jillian Taylor 561.392.2500, ext 103 jtaylor@bocamuseum.org
Associate Director of Innovations/Communications Inga Ford 561.392.2500, ext. 203 iford@bocamuseum.org
Marketing Manager Austin Modine 561.392.2500, ext. 207 amodine@bocamuseum.org
       
Director of Education Claire E. Clum 561.392.2500, ext. 105 cclum@bocamuseum.org
Academic Programs Manager Luis Glickman 561.392.2500, ext. 104 lglickman@bocamuseum.org
Adult & Community Programs Coordinator Duane Smith 561.392.2500, ext. 210 dsmith@bocamuseum.org
Educational Programs Coordinator Maria Brueggeman 561.392.2500, ext. 106 maria@bocamuseum.org
Museum Educator Bari Martz 561.392.2500, ext. 136 bmartz@bocamuseum.org
       
Director of Art School Walter O'Neill 561.392.2503 woneill@bocamuseum.org
Senior Administrative Assistant - School Ann Goffredo 561.392.2503 agoffredo@bocamuseum.org
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant(Part-time) - School Lucy Lazarony 561.392.2503 llazarony@bocamuseum.org
Facility Manager - School Mark S. Creamer 561.392.2503 mcreamer@bocamuseum.org
Maintenance - School Eric Cabrera 561.392.2503  
       
Director of Finance Linda Ursillo 561.392.2500, ext. 214 lursillo@bocamuseum.org
Accountant Cathy Fradkin 561.392.2500, ext. 212 cfradkin@bocamuseum.org

 

Visit | Store | The Art School Membership |

What is a CVV Code?

CVV2 is a security measure for credit cards. Since a CVV2 number is listed on your credit card, but is not stored anywhere, the only way to know the correct CVV2 number for your credit card is to physically have possession of the card itself. All VISA, Discover, MasterCard and American Express cards made in America in the past 5 years or so have a CVV2 number. However Diners Club does not use a security code.

How to find your CVV2 number:
On a VISA, Discover or MasterCard, please turn your card over and look in the signature strip. You will find (either the entire 16-digit string of your card number, OR just the last 4 digits), followed by a space, followed by a 3-digit number. That 3-digit number is your CVV2 number.(See below)

VISA, Discover & MasterCard


On American Express Cards, the CVV2 number is a 4-digit number that appears above the end of your card number. (See below)