Annual Gala Dinner & Dance
Saturday, Feb. 10 / 6:30 pm
Royal Palm Yacht Club

The Board of Trustees and Gala Host Committee invite you to join them for an evening of romance and timeless elegance in support of the Boca Raton Museum of Art.

Non-Member Price: $400.00

Member Price: $400.00

Event Information

Royal Palm Yacht Club
2425 West Maya Palm Drive, Boca Raton

6:30 pm Cocktails / 8:00 pm Dinner

Enjoy classic fine cuisine and dancing to love songs performed by Latin GRAMMY Award® winning artist Nestor Torres and his ensemble, Floral Fashions & Jewelry by Saks Fifth Avenue, Boca Raton, Happy Hearts Raffle, Everything’s Coming Up Roses Gift Drawing, Romantic Getaways Luxury Live Auction, and ♥BOCA MUSE Reverse Auction.

Black-tie attire. Valet parking available.
RSVP by January 19, 2018.


  • Presenting Sponsor @ $50,000 (Premium table for ten)
  • Diamond Sponsor @ $25,000 (Premium table for ten)
  • Platinum Sponsor @ $10,000 (Select table for ten)
  • Gold Sponsor @ $5,000 (Select table for six)
  • Silver Sponsor @ $2,500 (Seating for four)
  • Bronze Sponsor @ $1,500 (Seating for two)
  • Gala tickets @ $400 per guest


  • $10,000 Entertainment
  • $7,500 Décor
  • $5,000 Photography
  • $2,500 Gala Program
  • $1,500 Valet

To purchase tickets, become a sponsor, or underwrite the gala:
call 561.392.2500, ext. 213
email [email protected]

Annual Gala Dinner & Dance

Alex Katz, Pink Roses 4, 2012, 96 x 120 in., Oil on linen. Courtesy of the artist and Gavin Brown’s enterprise, New York/Rome. Art © Alex Katz/Licensed by VAGA, New York, NY.



Jody Harrison Grass, Chair
Peg Anderson, Vice Chair
Martin Mallinger, 2nd Vice Chair
Paul Miller, Treasurer
Francis Feeney, Assistant Treasurer
Beth H. Davis, Secretary
Dalia Pabón Stiller, Immediate Past Chair


M. Adam Bankier
Marc Bell
Marleen Brody
B. Michael Budd
Kevin Lane Cooper
Dr. Jerome Dersh
John DesPrez III
Dr. Scott Farber
June Gelb
Micki Hirsch
Darrell Jacob
Alfred Karram Jr
Andrew Kravit
Åsa Lööf
Dr. Karen Mashkin
Dr.Tamara Morgenstern
Dr. Evan Packer
Sally Painter
Dr. Susan Resneck Pierce
Linda Heinze Sandelman
Patricia Savides
Brian Sherr
Julie Clairmont Shide
Edward Smith III
Edith Stein
Liza Wainger

Ex Officio

Irvin Lippman, Executive Director
Terry Adelman, Advising Trustee
Amy Hogaboom, President, Friends
Stephen Lombardi, President, Artists' Guild
Steven L. Abrams, PB County Commissioner
Susan Haynie, Mayor, City of Boca Raton

Honorary Trustees

Norman Codo
Jean Colker
Olive Johnson
Sara Jo Kobacker
Beatrice Cummings Mayer
Rhoda Mayerson
Mary Jane Pollack
Marlene Pomeranz
Harry Sugarman
Dr. William Wolgin

Host Committee

Angela DesPrez
Dr. Leslie Farber
Arina Feeney
Noelle Kahan
Vanessa Karram
Dr. Sherry Kelly
Barbara Lazarus
Kristen Ross Majhess
Robin May
Stacey Packer
Barbara Rogoff
Nik See
Heather Shaw
Art Siegel