Art Festival logo


35th Annual Museum Art Festival
Saturday & Sunday, Feb. 6 & 7, 2021 / 10:00 am–5:00 pm
Boca Raton Museum of Art

35th Annual Museum Art Festival in Mizner Park

SATURDAY & SUNDAY, FEB  6 & 7 / 10:00am – 5:00pm

The MUSEUM ART FESTIVAL in Mizner Park is celebrating its 35th year.  It is the longest running and most prestigious of any in our city, drawing 40,000 art collectors and enthusiasts to the Museum’s doorstep every year. Approximately 165 artists and artisans from across the country are selected to showcase their fine artworks in a diversity of mediums, including ceramics, wood, fiber, glass, drawing, painting, mixed media, jewelry, photography, and sculpture.  Admission to the Art Festival and Museum is FREE. 

As the “Official Art Museum of the City of Boca Raton,” is the only Art Festival affiliated with the Boca Raton Museum of Art and the event occupies the full breadth of Mizner Park.

This juried art festival is presented by the Museum in partnership with the City of Boca Raton, Palm Beach County Cultural Council, the Palm Beach County Tourism and Development Council, and Mizner Park.


Applications open: June 1, 2020

Application Deadline on October 7, 2020

Jurying: Oct 8 - 11, 2020

Invited notification available: Oct 14, 2020

2020 Winners

Joachim McMillan- Painting 

MERIT Awards
Carol Ferony – Graphics
Prince Duncan-Williams – Mixed Media
Domenico Belli – Sculpture
Barbara Marcus-McKenna- Graphics
Jana Epstein – Photography
Jeremy Griffith – Glass
Sana Doumet – Jewelry
Lilian Delgado – Painting
Jean Yao – Wood/Fiber

2019 Winners

BEST IN SHOW: Jana Epstein - Photography

Blanca Palian - Painting
Robert Coby - Glass
Jean Yao - Fiber
Kate Kedenburg - Ceramics
David Levy - Wood
Mary Cano - Jewelry
Robin Meyer - Fiber
Kue King - Sculpture

MAYOR'S CHOICE AWARD: Sol Filippi - Jewelry

35th Annual Museum Art Festival
35th Annual Museum Art Festival
34th Art Festival Winners

Left to right:  Judge Marcia Lamel, Executive Director Irvin Lippman, Artist Joachim McMillan, Judge Michael Arsenault